Calendar

Parents Dates Summer 2019 2.pdf

The following training days have been approved by our Governing Body for this academic year (2018-19)

  • Friday 12th October 2018
  • Monday 25th February 2019
  • Monday 25th March 2019
  • Friday 28th June 2019
  • Wednesday 24th July 2019

Our Governing Body have approved the following training days for 2019-20:

  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • Friday 25th October 2019
  • Monday 24th February 2020
  • Friday 12th June 2020

For information regarding Southend Borough Council term dates for 2018-19, 2019-20 and 2020-21 please use the following link - Southend Borough Council Term Dates.