Calendar

Details of the school year and holiday dates are available from Southend Council's website, including those for the 2018/19 and 2019/20 academic years.
 
Our Confirmed Training Dates for 2018/19
 
Friday 12th October 2018
Monday 25th February 2019
Monday 25th March 2019
Friday 28th June 2019
Wednesday 24th July 2019
 
Our Confirmed Training Dates for 2019/20
 
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Wednesday 4th September 2019
 
Diary Dates Spring Term 2019

Please click here to view our Spring Term diary dates.
 
Parent Reading for Years 1 to 4
 
Parent reading for years 1 to 4 takes place every other week on the following dates. Please arrive via the Macmurdo Road gate which will be opened at 2.50pm.
 
Year 1 - Thursday 10th January, 24th January, 7th February
Year 2 - Monday 7th January, 21st January, 4th February
Year 3 - Monday 7th January, 21st January, 4th February
Year 4 - Tuesday 8th January, 22nd January, 5th February 
 
Foundation Stage Shared Reading takes place every Wednesday (from 31st October). Please arrive via the Macmurdo Road gate which will be opened at 2.50pm.